STUMP - Meep on public finance, pensions, mortality and more
STUMP - Death and Taxes
Five Decades of Meep
3
0:00
-44:23

Five Decades of Meep

Happy Birthday to Me!
3
Transcript

No transcript...

I’ve got five decades on me now, and five pieces of advice/themes to share:

  1. Be a good animal

  2. The universe is stranger and more wonderful than you can imagine

  3. Never pay retail!

  4. You can try anything once OR Risk is Opportunity

  5. It’s not about you (or me)

No photo description available.

Share


Episode Links

Be a Good Animal

2015 LinkedIn: Best Advice: Be a Good Animal

Stuart Grace (my husband)
Diarmuid demonstrates the concept
Our friend Dorian, me, and my middle sister in a furniture ad
Graduation from NCSU! with my sisters
Meep & Stu circa 2000 on the F or E train

Battling Cognitive Bias, reprint in 2018

No photo description available.
2017 vacation with my ma, stepdad, kids, sisters and their families
No photo description available.
2019 family photo
No photo description available.
happy baby Meep in July 1974

Thank you for reading STUMP - Meep on public finance, pensions, mortality and more. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

STUMP - Meep on public finance, pensions, mortality and more is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

3 Comments
STUMP - Meep on public finance, pensions, mortality and more
STUMP - Death and Taxes
Meep (Mary Pat Campbell) talks about mortality trends and/or public finance issues, usually with a connection to current events.